Sermons

(C) 2003 Gateway,Inc.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

All sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (89)

Part 1 - Romans 1:1-13 - Paul's Salutation
(Part of the A Study in Romans series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Stand in the Gap
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Enneagram Delusion
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
A Jealous God
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Does God Care what You Look Like?
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Part 7 - The Revealed Saviour
(Part of the When I Grow Up series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Part 6 - The Risen Saviour
(Part of the When I Grow Up series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Part 5 - The Supreme Sacrifice
(Part of the When I Grow Up series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Unity
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Part 4 - The Final Days of Christ
(Part of the When I Grow Up series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser