Sermons

(C) 2003 Gateway,Inc.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

All sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (203)

We Will Serve the LORD
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Measuring Up
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Legacy and Heritage of a Godly Father
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Regular Spiritual Checkups
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
In Memory of the Fallen
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Importance of Words
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
A Mother's Day Message
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Good People go to Hell
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Omnipresence of God
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Pastor Curtis Martin on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Model Father
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on April 1, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser