Sermons

(C) 2003 Gateway,Inc.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

All sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (325)

Part 3 - Philippians - Christ Our Strength
(Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Part 3 - Philippians - Pressing toward the Mark
(Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Part 2 - Philippians - The Humble Servant of God
(Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Part 1 - Philippians - Boldness in Christ
(Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Joy and Peace of Believing
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Bro. Shawn Dunn on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
We Will Serve the LORD
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Measuring Up
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Legacy and Heritage of a Godly Father
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Regular Spiritual Checkups
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus Christ, the Standard
(Part of the Spiritual Health series).
Preached by Ivan Plemmons on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser