Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

All sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (67)

Your Call to Action
(Part of the A Call to action series).
Preached by Pastor Ivan Plemmons on May 19, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Many Hats Mom
(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Pastor Ivan Plemmons on May 12, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Good Works
(Part of the A Call to action series).
Preached by Pastor Ivan Plemmons on May 5, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
God's Calling
(Part of the A Call to action series).
Preached by Pastor Ivan Plemmons on April 28, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Yielding to God
(Part of the A Call to action series).
Preached by Pastor Ivan Plemmons on April 21, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Who are you
(Part of the A Call to action series).
Preached by Pastor Ivan Plemmons on April 14, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Part 3 - Resurrection
(Part of the Run and Tell series).
Preached by Pastor Ivan Plemmons on March 31, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Part 2 - Running with Purpose
(Part of the Run and Tell series).
Preached by Pastor Ivan Plemmons on March 17, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Part 1 - The Maniac and Gadera
(Part of the Run and Tell series).
Preached by Pastor Ivan Plemmons on March 10, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Love and Forgiveness
(Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Pastor Ivan Plemmons on February 25, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser